The Castle Doctrine Forums

Discuss the massively-multiplayer home defense game.

You are not logged in.

#1 2013-08-21 11:58:29

colorfusion
Member
Registered: 2013-04-02
Posts: 537

Changing screen height/width?

I might be doing something wrong, but I don't seem to be able to change the height and width of the play window in V16. Anyone else having this issue?

Last edited by colorfusion (2013-08-21 12:00:18)

Offline

#2 2013-08-21 12:46:02

jasonrohrer
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-01
Posts: 1,231

Re: Changing screen height/width?

Oh, yeah, wow.... that's a bug.  sad

Offline

#3 2013-08-21 12:54:55

jasonrohrer
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-01
Posts: 1,231

Re: Changing screen height/width?

Just fixed this in the Mercurial repository (grab the minorGems one).... or you can wait for v17.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB 1.5.8